Court-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 97, 193 & 136 of 2013

Dated: 14th March, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No. 97 of 2013 & IA-56 of 2014

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo Ms. Poorva Sehgal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra and

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Appeal No. 193 of 2013 & I.A. No. 57 of 2014

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo Ms. Poorva Sehgal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra and

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-10

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.4, 5 & 17 Mr. M.S. Ramalingam for R.1

Appeal No. 136 of 2013 & I.A. No. 21 of 2014

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo Ms. Poorva Sehgal

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra and

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.7 Mr. M.S. Ramalingam for R.1 Mr. Alok Shankar for TPDDL

ORDER

Mr. Pradeep Misra, the learned counsel is filing his Written Submissions in Appeal No. 97 of 2013 opposing the amendment of the Appeal. No reply has been filed in other Appeals.

Post the matter on <u>27.03.2014</u> along with Appeal Nos. 120 of 2013 & batch.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/kt